Monday, 20 May 2013


It gives me great pleasure to announce that Inverted Grim-Mill Recordings will be releasing music by Wakefield's finest band Iron Skull. The first release will be the as-yet unreleased 2002 lost classic Kirkgate Station Sessions EP. The tracklisting will be as follows:

1. You Four Eyed Nerd
2. From Bach To Bananas
3. Gammon and Lard Butty
4. More For You For Fucking Less
5. Parsnip
6. Visceral Images of a Whore
7. Troll Features

The CD packaging is well under way. The design atop this post shows the hand-carved rubber stamp used to print the CD surfaces, and the logo design below is printed on the front cover of the booklet. There will be 100 copies of this release, ready for you to purchase in the near future... in the mean time, click on the song titles above for a sneak preview!